Sadly, we're unable to upgrade your order to Express Shipping once your order has been placed.
However, you will have the option to cancel your order yourself within 60 minutes of placing your order via your order confirmation page or through the orders section of your account.
To view your orders, simply log in to your profile here.
We recommend cancelling your order and then placing a new order with the correct shipping method.
If this window has passed, cancellations are no longer possible as your order will have already been processed too far within our warehouse, or already started production if you have ordered a custom piece.